MRRSpire

Privacy notice (waitlist)

Version 2026-10-26

What we collect

Why

To send you a confirmation link, hold your room, and email you about the launch. That's all. We don't sell or share your data, and we don't use advertising trackers.

How long

Unconfirmed sign-ups are deleted after 7 days. Confirmed ones are kept until launch or until you unsubscribe or release your room, using the link in any of our emails.

Who helps us

Your rights

You can ask to see, correct or delete your data at any time by replying to any email from us. If you're in the EU or UK you can also complain to your data protection authority.